ASSW 2017 Scientific Steering Committee

Josef Elster University of South Bohemia Local Host, Conference Chair
Alex Bernardova University of South Bohemia Local Host, Conference Manager
Renuka Badhe European Polar Board (EPB)  
Hanne Christiansen International Permafrost Association (IPA)  
Jim Drummond Forum of Arctic Research Operators (FARO)  
Sung-Ho Kang The Pacific Arctic Group (PAG)  
Kirsi Latola The University of the Arctic (UArctic)  
Maarten Loonen Ny-Ålesund Science Managers Committee (NySMAC)  
Vladimir Pavlenko International Arctic Science Committee (IASC)  
Volker Rachold International Arctic Science Committee (IASC) Ex officio
Peter Sköld International Arctic Social Sciences Association (IASSA)  
Jannie Staffansson Arctic Council Indigenous Peoples Secretariat (IPS)  
Tun Jan Young Association of Polar Early Career Scientists (APECS)  


Summit secretariat: C-IN, 5. kvetna 65, 140 21 Prague 4, Czech Republic | tel.: +420 261 174 305
Home | Sitemap |
Copyright © 2015 | Powered and created by E-WORKS - web studio | XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2